I'll try to keep it short because I have things I should be doing, like practicing accounting problems.
Have you ever looked at an accounting textbook? Whenever I try to read a sentence my eyes cross. I think the problem is that it was written by accountants. Even when they try to be interesting and edgy, they are so boring that I want to hurt myself. Yeah the paragraph begins with "Morrow Snowboards, inc" so its got to be captivating and extreme right? Sorry fuckers, you lost me at "financial statements". Nothing is cool about a 10K form.
There's more proof everyday that the majority of people are fucking idiots. Take for example the new 2010 Kia Forte Koup. (link for the lazy) Its like a late model Civic and a new Camaro had a lovechild. And you know what? I don't care. I can't get worked up over every shitty econocar that is peddled to people who dont care about vehicle quality, performance, looks or ever getting laid again. What pisses me off is the fact they spelled Coupe with a "K"and an "oup". It hurts my brain, but what hurts more is that it probably didn't hurt the brains of millions of other people.
Oh and the rear bumper painted black to look like a diffuser. Sweet Kia. Did you paint a picture of a real engine under the hood too?
Sometimes I look around and think this can't be real life. My fellow man is far too stupid, far too base, far too ignorant to justify any form of Humanism. Then I get a bitter taste in my mouth thinking about all the pretentious self-righteous assholes there are. I guess I fall in the latter camp, but I'd rather be an asshole than ignorant.
It's all a lot to deal with.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment