Bravo has a new show where the winner becomes "the next great artist".
Guess what morons: High art isn't the result of reality television.
The sort of people who think they can jump start their career as an artist through a cheesy reality show have got to be so far up their own asses that I'm surprised they haven't suffocated.
In other news, there's a show called Peep Show on BBC America. It makes me laugh, and its scripted. It runs against this stupid "Work of Art" show, and I suggest watching it instead.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment