Have any of you heard that blackberry commercial lately?
I say heard because i never watch the damn thing but there is this part in the music where some guy is like "ahlahahlahalahalha".
I get it, business is global or whatever, and blackberries are for business so this is cultural or whatever.
Its goddamn annoying. Blackberry, get a new advertising agency. The fuckers you hired are deaf.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment