Wednesday, December 22, 2010

I don't have a fancy blackberry, droid or iPhone.

It's not for lack of funds, its because I like my little flip phone and I also like the ability to be away from facebook notifications and emails.

Eventually I'll convert I suppose.

The only thing that bugs me, is that this phone can hold hundreds of images, mp3's, videos, all that crap.
Text messages though? Any more than 60 and it beeps at me that the inbox is full.

Phone, I'll make you a deal: I won't ever put music on you, and in return, you hold a decent number of texts.

What idiot designs this crap?

No comments: